4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYN located in Suwanee, GA

167 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jennny D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excelente!
Shofia C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
Alicia P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Cha answered all of my questions and was very thorough in her explanations. An very pleasant and informative visit.
Savina H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great visit!! Feel like she really cares!!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Office staff is always very pleasant. Nurses are very caring and thorough. Dr. Cha is also very attentive, knowledgeable, and has makes you feel heard.
Rosemary H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Pleasant , thorough, gentle,
Stacy G.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was a little late for my appointment, but the staff fit me in. The staff seems to genuinely enjoy their co workers, and the work they do.
Mayya L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very good
Susan G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Timely and shows genuine care for her patients
Minjung K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Satiesfied with all staffs
Julie L.
Submitted 10/16/19
From the moment I walked in, I was treated with such kindness. Dr. Cha took the time to listen and explained all my options in detail. I have hope for the first time in years.
Sondra M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love Dr. Cha and her entire staff! Everyone is not only professional but friendly and always accommodating. Dr. Cha and all of her staff actually take the time to listen, really listen to their patients instead of rushing on to the next one. They go above and beyond when I need something out of the ordinary - like multiple pieces of documentation for my FSA provider. They are always so helpful!
Tracey W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very professional staff. No wait time. Dr. takes the time to understand and address all of your concerns
Jeong Seon L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr.Cha and all staffs are so nice and make feel so comfortable. Thank you.
Atefeh R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very good
Rebecca P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Cha comes highly recommend for surgery and as. GYN Doctor.
Stacy G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Cha has an efficiebt yet empathetic staff. The communication between nurses and Doctor is excellent. The proceedure I needed was made very convenient, because they do some outpatient procedures in the office. I look forward to having Dr. Cha on my health care team.
Talaina M.
Submitted 09/11/19
This was my first visit here. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating! I've been looking for a new doctor, one who is willing to actually listen and help. I walked in with a lot of topics and issues. I understood from the beginning of the appointment that all the issues couldn't be addressed all at once, especially during the first visit. However, I felt like I was able to talk and Dr. Cha listened. Both she and the nurse took notes and wrote down everything. They asked questions. They treated me like an actual person, not like I was just next in line. As I said, this was just my first visit. My opinion can later change. But at the moment, I recommend seeing her! The staff is very welcoming!
Faith W.
Submitted 08/20/19
The staff is top notch and Dr. Cha is very personable and professional.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Cha and staff always take great care of me. Professional with the best bed side manners. Awesome practice

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta
3890 Johns Creek Parkway, Suite 320
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 470-203-6142
Fax: 470-395-4889
Office Hours

Get in touch

470-203-6142