Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Dulath, GA

175 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Love Dr Cha
ASMA K.
Submitted 12/12/20
great experience
ASMA K.
Submitted 12/12/20
great experience meet her first time as my annual check up really like her .
ASMA K.
Submitted 12/12/20
very comfortable with the doctor I will recommend her if any one is looking for women health care
Christy K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Good
Shanta K.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Cha was helpful and knowledgeable.
Eunyoung H.
Submitted 01/23/20
she is excellent. kind...
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Cha is attentive and makes you feel cared for and safe. Her staff is also friendly and efficient, and the office is always clean and orderly.
Jennny D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excelente!
Shofia C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
Alicia P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Cha answered all of my questions and was very thorough in her explanations. An very pleasant and informative visit.
Savina H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great visit!! Feel like she really cares!!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Office staff is always very pleasant. Nurses are very caring and thorough. Dr. Cha is also very attentive, knowledgeable, and has makes you feel heard.
Rosemary H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Pleasant , thorough, gentle,
Stacy G.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was a little late for my appointment, but the staff fit me in. The staff seems to genuinely enjoy their co workers, and the work they do.
Mayya L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very good
Susan G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Timely and shows genuine care for her patients
Minjung K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Satiesfied with all staffs
Julie L.
Submitted 10/16/19
From the moment I walked in, I was treated with such kindness. Dr. Cha took the time to listen and explained all my options in detail. I have hope for the first time in years.
Sondra M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love Dr. Cha and her entire staff! Everyone is not only professional but friendly and always accommodating. Dr. Cha and all of her staff actually take the time to listen, really listen to their patients instead of rushing on to the next one. They go above and beyond when I need something out of the ordinary - like multiple pieces of documentation for my FSA provider. They are always so helpful!

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare