4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYN located in Suwanee, GA

155 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tracey W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very professional staff. No wait time. Dr. takes the time to understand and address all of your concerns
Jeong Seon L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr.Cha and all staffs are so nice and make feel so comfortable. Thank you.
Atefeh R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very good
Rebecca P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Cha comes highly recommend for surgery and as. GYN Doctor.
Stacy G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Cha has an efficiebt yet empathetic staff. The communication between nurses and Doctor is excellent. The proceedure I needed was made very convenient, because they do some outpatient procedures in the office. I look forward to having Dr. Cha on my health care team.
Talaina M.
Submitted 09/11/19
This was my first visit here. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating! I've been looking for a new doctor, one who is willing to actually listen and help. I walked in with a lot of topics and issues. I understood from the beginning of the appointment that all the issues couldn't be addressed all at once, especially during the first visit. However, I felt like I was able to talk and Dr. Cha listened. Both she and the nurse took notes and wrote down everything. They asked questions. They treated me like an actual person, not like I was just next in line. As I said, this was just my first visit. My opinion can later change. But at the moment, I recommend seeing her! The staff is very welcoming!
Faith W.
Submitted 08/20/19
The staff is top notch and Dr. Cha is very personable and professional.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Cha and staff always take great care of me. Professional with the best bed side manners. Awesome practice
Shenila D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good
Cara B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Cha is one of the best doctors I've been to. She is really about total health and well-being. It's refreshing to have a Dr. like her who really listens. Friendly office staff too.
Jolly A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Love Dr. Cha and the friendly staff.
Georgina A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent
Yong L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Kind,clean
Betty M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always Smiles from the Staff
Julie S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Professional and kind staff. I felt like they truly cared about my health and they weren't in a rush. Highly recommend Dr. Cha and her team for your OB/GYN needs.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very welcoming and cheerful reception and check in. Loved Dr. Cha. She was very informative and helpful. Understood me and was able to talk where I could understand her. Enjoyed the visit will return.
Mary D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Cha is the most amazing caring person you will ever meet! I am blessed to have found her.
Marsha H.
Submitted 06/04/19
The office staff is extremely pleasant. I was taken back for my appointment on time and Dr Cha spent a lot of time getting to know my history and giving me the pros and cons of treatment options.
Jaslin P.
Submitted 06/04/19
My experience with the doctor and staff was memorable. I felt very confident leaving the office.
Jenna P.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone is so attentive to detail and welcoming. Dr Cha has a wonderful way of listening to you and helping to provide the best approach to diagnosis

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta
3890 Johns Creek Parkway, Suite 320
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 470-203-6142
Fax: 470-395-4889
Office Hours

Get in touch

470-203-6142