Check out our Facebook and Instagram
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Cha is amazing and always willing to listen and provides the best bedside manner! i have referred Several people to her.
Rita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Outstanding visit
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Cha is the best! I am so blessed to be in her care.
Zhanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Thank your Dr Ann Cha, For going into grate details regarding my situation, taking very professional approach. By colling me after my visit personally and discussing all of my options.
Isabel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Cha is incredibly talented and made a point to really listen to my concerns. Highly recommend!
Tarra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr. Angela Lindsay was amazing. She was very patient, attentive, and compassionate. She took her time to discuss my concerns and listened to me and made me feel valued as a person, and not just a patient. It is very difficult to find a good doctor, and I am happy I found Dr. Lindsay. Thank you again Dr. Lindsay for helping me with a healthy plan on this next chapter of my journey.
Debora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Nice place and Doctor very pleasant person. Staff great.
Lashanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Immediately I said ! I Just Love Her! Dr Cha is so sweet, caring and compassionate! She made me feel safe and comfortable throughout my entire visit. She is extremely intelligent and great at what she does. The office is out of my city limits, but definitely worth the drive . I’m keeping her as my doctor! Thank you Dr Cha!
Khanh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
She is personal, I’m go with her 8 years
Nakita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Cha and her staff have a culture of both excellence and care across all nationalities and backgrounds. I’m so glad to have found this practice to entrust my gynecological health to.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Cha is an amazing physician who truly cares about her patients
Torie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Easy to discuss issues with and she wants to help
Andrexy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
She was very attentive and answered all my questions. She provided good feedback on my health and recommended some adjustments.
Georgina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Excellent
Shanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great people
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Cha takes the time to listen to my health concerns and makes an effort to find reasonable solutions.
Kelly V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr.Cha and her team are kind and competent. I take a more proactive and preventative approach to my health, so I am hopeful we can continue to collaborate so I can feel my best.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I drive 30 miles from where I live to see Dr Cha. She is the best.
Jina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Cha is really good at answering questions and puts me at ease.

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare