Check out our Facebook and Instagram
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dong Meen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Nice staff! excellent doctor!
Jamilett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/17
She is great. I really like her. She make me feel comfortable
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/17
Amazing Doctor and Staff!
Victoria V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/17
She makes me feel comfortable,very easy to talk too.I feel she is thorough.
Karina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/17
Great!
Quyen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Cha is knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Happy to have found her. Office is clean and cute. Staff all friendly.
Aliza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/17
Friendly staff and very organized!
Chong O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/17
Nice facility. Very profesional team.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/17
Absolutely phenomenal! Dr. Cha is super professional and very friendly, makes an uncomfortable situation much easier. Dana was also awesome! They make going to these appointments much more pleasant :) So glad to have found this practice compared to others!
Kaneisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/17
I've been seeing Dr. Cha for a year and a half now and I'm always completely satisfied with the level of care and attention I receive from Dr. Cha & her staff. I feel completely comfortable and at ease with the level of professionalism, knowledge, & service I receive with each visit.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/17
Wonderful manner with me. She did not condescend or rush.
Thalya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/17
I Love Dr. Chai and her staff they are the best.
Jooeun J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/17
Everyone was very nice, kind, smiley! I felt comfortable. It made me want to have one more baby just because I want to see them more often!
Mi Ran K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/17
Good
Erica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/17
I like the fact that everyone in the office seems to take the time to show that they care for you. When you are going through something in your life.
Oxana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/17
I am very pleased and satisfied by care of doctor Ann Cha, she is very kind and looks very knowledgeable. The office is always clean and working stuff are good too.Recommend!
Grace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Cha is always the best! Caring, attending and very accurate diagnotics with clear pathway to perfect health! Love her staffs, clean office, simply a "Five Star"!
TUE LIEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr. Cha and her staffs are very friendly and professional.
Natalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/17
An amazing clinic with outstanding staff.
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
DR. Cha & her staff is always patient and nice when I visit. I appreciate their kindness and flexibility the most. Dr. Cha also remembers little things about my idea which shows she pays attention to her patients and cares about them. Thank you!

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare