Check out our Facebook and Instagram

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
From the moment I walked in, I was treated with such kindness. Dr. Cha took the time to listen and explained all my options in detail. I have hope for the first time in years.
Sondra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Love Dr. Cha and her entire staff! Everyone is not only professional but friendly and always accommodating. Dr. Cha and all of her staff actually take the time to listen, really listen to their patients instead of rushing on to the next one. They go above and beyond when I need something out of the ordinary - like multiple pieces of documentation for my FSA provider. They are always so helpful!
Tracey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Very professional staff. No wait time. Dr. takes the time to understand and address all of your concerns
Jeong Seon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr.Cha and all staffs are so nice and make feel so comfortable. Thank you.
Atefeh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Very good
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Cha comes highly recommend for surgery and as. GYN Doctor.
Stacy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Cha has an efficiebt yet empathetic staff. The communication between nurses and Doctor is excellent. The proceedure I needed was made very convenient, because they do some outpatient procedures in the office. I look forward to having Dr. Cha on my health care team.
Talaina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
This was my first visit here. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating! I've been looking for a new doctor, one who is willing to actually listen and help. I walked in with a lot of topics and issues. I understood from the beginning of the appointment that all the issues couldn't be addressed all at once, especially during the first visit. However, I felt like I was able to talk and Dr. Cha listened. Both she and the nurse took notes and wrote down everything. They asked questions. They treated me like an actual person, not like I was just next in line. As I said, this was just my first visit. My opinion can later change. But at the moment, I recommend seeing her! The staff is very welcoming!
Faith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
The staff is top notch and Dr. Cha is very personable and professional.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Cha and staff always take great care of me. Professional with the best bed side manners. Awesome practice
Shenila D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Good
Cara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Cha is one of the best doctors I've been to. She is really about total health and well-being. It's refreshing to have a Dr. like her who really listens. Friendly office staff too.
Jolly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Love Dr. Cha and the friendly staff.
Georgina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent
Yong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Kind,clean
Betty M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Always Smiles from the Staff
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Professional and kind staff. I felt like they truly cared about my health and they weren't in a rush. Highly recommend Dr. Cha and her team for your OB/GYN needs.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Very welcoming and cheerful reception and check in. Loved Dr. Cha. She was very informative and helpful. Understood me and was able to talk where I could understand her. Enjoyed the visit will return.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Cha is the most amazing caring person you will ever meet! I am blessed to have found her.
Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
The office staff is extremely pleasant. I was taken back for my appointment on time and Dr Cha spent a lot of time getting to know my history and giving me the pros and cons of treatment options.

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare