Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Dulath, GA

175 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelia J.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Cha has made my life so much better with the Mona Lisa procedure. She is very caring, knowledgeable and professional. Along with the entire staff. I no longer have any pain and my BV is gone. She is the only Dr. That encouraged having the Genetic testing performed due to my Dad dying of breast cancer. Not only for myself but my children also. I can't say enough good things about her! And I'm truly thankful.
Danielle T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Cha makes sure you know all your options and she makes sure your taken care of. She did my surgery about 5 months ago and I feel great
Dawn K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Cha was very pleasant and easy to talk to... she listened carefully to all my complaints. The office staff was very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend her office.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/13/19
I am so eternally grateful that I was referred here by so many people. Dr Cha takes the time to listen and has your best interest at heart. Doctors like her seem to not exist anymore! I am lucky to have found her.
Joanna F.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Cha is very intuitive & really listens to your concerns- her staff is very polite & professional- I have found my new Gynecologist! :)
Sondra M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Love Dr. Cha and all of her staff! They are always so personable, friendly and welcoming! And they manage their patient appointments well - I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes to see the doctor.
Ericka T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Cha listened to all my concerns and didn’t make me feel embarrassed. I feel like she cared and actually wants to help and not just prescribe medicine to pacify me.
Brenda S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always an amazing experience. Highly recommend Dr. Cha!
Joan S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr.Cha was very thoughtful and caring and made me feel very comfortable. The office was well run and the staff was great too. No waiting!
Gloria M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great experience. Wonderful Doctor
Kaniya N.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very friendly! Talks you through everything
Suzanne S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Cha rarely keeps me waiting more than 5 mins past my scheduled appointment time. She is patient and listens very well to questions and / or concerns.
Bharathi G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr.Ann cha is soo friendly and takes time and discusses everything.
Endia Y.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always a great experience. Dr. Cha really cares.
Suzanne N.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very satisfied with my visit. My concerns were addressed and appreciate the time that was given to discuss these issues. Very thorough and compassionate care!
Yae Sol K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Good. Kind and friendly.
Melissa T.
Submitted 01/22/19
This was my first doctors appt since moving to GA. I chose dr. Cha based on her reviews. Her staff was very nice. Dr. Cha herself was very patient, asked questions, noticed things. I felt like she really cared. That means so much to me. I’m so happy to have found a doctor who cares!
Lorna T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Cha is a very caring professional that puts you at your ease no matter what you go in to the office for. Great service from the ladies in reception also!
Robin G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Cha is a TOP DOC!! She isbincreis in in her field. I NEVER question any of her decisions or recommendations for my health care. She is always been "spot on"! So glad I found her. She really deserves 10
Lan Nguyen M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very kind and professional. We love the honesty and the ability to communicate.

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare