Check out our Facebook and Instagram
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Kind,clean
Betty M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Always Smiles from the Staff
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Professional and kind staff. I felt like they truly cared about my health and they weren't in a rush. Highly recommend Dr. Cha and her team for your OB/GYN needs.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Very welcoming and cheerful reception and check in. Loved Dr. Cha. She was very informative and helpful. Understood me and was able to talk where I could understand her. Enjoyed the visit will return.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Cha is the most amazing caring person you will ever meet! I am blessed to have found her.
Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
The office staff is extremely pleasant. I was taken back for my appointment on time and Dr Cha spent a lot of time getting to know my history and giving me the pros and cons of treatment options.
Jaslin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
My experience with the doctor and staff was memorable. I felt very confident leaving the office.
Jenna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone is so attentive to detail and welcoming. Dr Cha has a wonderful way of listening to you and helping to provide the best approach to diagnosis
Shelia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Cha has made my life so much better with the Mona Lisa procedure. She is very caring, knowledgeable and professional. Along with the entire staff. I no longer have any pain and my BV is gone. She is the only Dr. That encouraged having the Genetic testing performed due to my Dad dying of breast cancer. Not only for myself but my children also. I can't say enough good things about her! And I'm truly thankful.
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Cha makes sure you know all your options and she makes sure your taken care of. She did my surgery about 5 months ago and I feel great
Dawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Cha was very pleasant and easy to talk to... she listened carefully to all my complaints. The office staff was very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend her office.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
I am so eternally grateful that I was referred here by so many people. Dr Cha takes the time to listen and has your best interest at heart. Doctors like her seem to not exist anymore! I am lucky to have found her.
Joanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Cha is very intuitive & really listens to your concerns- her staff is very polite & professional- I have found my new Gynecologist! :)
Sondra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Love Dr. Cha and all of her staff! They are always so personable, friendly and welcoming! And they manage their patient appointments well - I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes to see the doctor.
Ericka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Cha listened to all my concerns and didn’t make me feel embarrassed. I feel like she cared and actually wants to help and not just prescribe medicine to pacify me.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Always an amazing experience. Highly recommend Dr. Cha!
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr.Cha was very thoughtful and caring and made me feel very comfortable. The office was well run and the staff was great too. No waiting!
Gloria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Great experience. Wonderful Doctor
Kaniya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Very friendly! Talks you through everything
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Cha rarely keeps me waiting more than 5 mins past my scheduled appointment time. She is patient and listens very well to questions and / or concerns.

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare