4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYN located in Suwanee, GA

171 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shirin S.
Submitted 12/04/18
Overall it was good except wait was too long
Jeehaeng L.
Submitted 11/19/18
.
Young Shin G.
Submitted 11/12/18
Excellent! All Staffs are kind, professional!
Zemzem G.
Submitted 11/12/18
The staff is very friendly. The Dr. Take her time to ask you if you have any questions or concerns and she answers and explain everything comely. Everything is great!
Kristina H.
Submitted 11/06/18
Everyone was so incredibly kind and sweet throughout my entire visit. Certainly the best experience I've ever had at any gynecologist!
Young Shin G.
Submitted 10/30/18
Fantastic! Outstanding! So fast, so awesome Staff !
Sherri Z.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Cha took a lot of time with me and I appreciated her attention. I didn’t feel rushed as I often do at the doctor.
Tracey R.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great. She is responsive and listens. I completely trust her.
Sharon B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Cha and the office staff are very personable. Dr Cha is a great listener and always gives the best advice depending on your needs.
Mobeena E.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very nice .
Felicia H.
Submitted 10/12/18
Exceptional environment!
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/26/18
I love Dr. Cha and amazing staff. I always receive the best care and she spends time with me. Highly recommend!!
Lylian P.
Submitted 09/20/18
Friendly and welcoming
Leslie P.
Submitted 09/20/18
Always comfortable, always heard, and always safe. I feel blessed to have found Dr. Cha--she's the real deal.
Sandi P.
Submitted 09/20/18
I am in very capable hands with Dr. Cha. She is very knowledgeable in her field and has me on the right path to correcting my hormones and vitamin deficiencies. Highly recommend!
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/19/18
I highly recommend Dr. Cha and her amazing staff. I'm always happy with the care I receive.
Heather K.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Cha is great and provides recommendations and takes the time to answer questions and address concerns.
Peggy D.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Cha and her staff are wonderful! They always listen to my concerns and I am very happy and satisfied whenever I leave the office. I am so glad that I found her practice!
Jaclyn O.
Submitted 09/10/18
The service is fast. The nurses and doctors are friendly and caring. They make you feel comfortable. Great place!
Yoshie K.
Submitted 09/05/18
Good!!!

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta
3890 Johns Creek Parkway, Suite 320
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 470-203-6142
Fax: 470-395-4889
Office Hours

Get in touch

470-203-6142