How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYN located in Suwanee, GA

171 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chin A.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very kind.Thank you guys.
Polly A.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Cha was excellent in describing the process and procedure. She listened to what I was looking for and she did exactly that. She is an AMAZING OBGYN!!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/22/18
I just love Dr. Cha! She truly cares! She is so knowledgeable, professional, patient and kind. He staff is very professional and friendly! I drive almost 2 hours each way to see her because I trust her... it’s worth the drive!
Rhonda G.
Submitted 08/22/18
She is the best overall ever of all the doctors I been going too she’s the best
Dana S.
Submitted 08/09/18
The staff and Dr. Cha were very friendly knowledgeable and professional. I felt comfortable knowing that they really cared about my concerns and my health. Thank you
Song P.
Submitted 08/08/18
All of the help is very helpful smiles to the customers I like pink uniform
Kimberly P.
Submitted 08/07/18
Very nice staff!!
Yoshie K.
Submitted 08/03/18
It is a gentle doctor to talk to us.
Erica C.
Submitted 08/02/18
Great doctor and office everyone cares and listens!
Kiona F.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Ann and her staff are amazing.
Sylvia K.
Submitted 07/15/18
Dr. Cha spent time to really listen to me and suggested treatment options that fit with my desires and needs. I really appreciated being listened to!
Ana S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Love that Dr Cha is thorough and the staff is great!
Madelyn H.
Submitted 07/03/18
The whole staff was so nice and Dr. Cha is so nice. Very pleasant experience.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Great
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/18/18
Excellent Doctor. Dr Cha is very patient concerned caring. Thank You!
Grace B.
Submitted 05/07/18
Hands down the best OB/Gyn doctor I have seen. Dr. Cha really listened to all of my concerns, and even recommended some alternate treatment options for BV. Exam was quick and painless and staff was extremely friendly. Highly recommend!
Judy R.
Submitted 05/07/18
I have been seeing Dr. Cha for about 8 months now and couldn't be more pleased. I appreciate her thoroughness and collaborative approach toward patient care. Both she and her entire staff are among the kindest and most effective health care professionals I know. I highly recommend Dr. Cha and her team for management of all women's healthcare needs.
Mary F.
Submitted 05/05/18
I was ok ! Describing diagnoses was not clearly on the phone . Visit with main doctor much better. Medicine helping quite good.
Sarah R.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Cha is AMAZING! I was very nervous going into my appointment, but she quickly eased my mind and made me feel incredibly comfortable. The staff is friendly and professional.
Kyong Hui W.
Submitted 04/17/18
Very good

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare