Check out our Facebook and Instagram
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Endia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Always a great experience. Dr. Cha really cares.
Suzanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Very satisfied with my visit. My concerns were addressed and appreciate the time that was given to discuss these issues. Very thorough and compassionate care!
Yae Sol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Good. Kind and friendly.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
This was my first doctors appt since moving to GA. I chose dr. Cha based on her reviews. Her staff was very nice. Dr. Cha herself was very patient, asked questions, noticed things. I felt like she really cared. That means so much to me. I’m so happy to have found a doctor who cares!
Lorna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Cha is a very caring professional that puts you at your ease no matter what you go in to the office for. Great service from the ladies in reception also!
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Cha is a TOP DOC!! She isbincreis in in her field. I NEVER question any of her decisions or recommendations for my health care. She is always been "spot on"! So glad I found her. She really deserves 10
Lan Nguyen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Very kind and professional. We love the honesty and the ability to communicate.
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
I love Dr. Cha. I highly recommend her. Highly skilled surgeon!
Young K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr. Cha is very friendly and sincerely concerns your condition and I can tell she does care for her patients.
Maryanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Was very exceptional staff super nice and Dr Cha helped feel more at ease with my abnormal papsmears.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr Cha and the staff are very knowledable, friendly, professional and personable.
Shirin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Overall it was good except wait was too long
Jeehaeng L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
.
Young Shin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Excellent! All Staffs are kind, professional!
Zemzem G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
The staff is very friendly. The Dr. Take her time to ask you if you have any questions or concerns and she answers and explain everything comely. Everything is great!
Kristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Everyone was so incredibly kind and sweet throughout my entire visit. Certainly the best experience I've ever had at any gynecologist!
Young Shin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Fantastic! Outstanding! So fast, so awesome Staff !
Sherri Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Cha took a lot of time with me and I appreciated her attention. I didn’t feel rushed as I often do at the doctor.
Tracey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Great. She is responsive and listens. I completely trust her.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Cha and the office staff are very personable. Dr Cha is a great listener and always gives the best advice depending on your needs.

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare