How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYN located in Suwanee, GA

171 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Cha is Excellent! She is caring, knowledgeable and helpful. She was happy to answer my questions and took the time to explain her answers. I would highly recommended Dr. Cha.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/02/18
I really appreciate having Dr chat as my Doctor !
Ursula B.
Submitted 04/02/18
Extremely friendly and very pleasant staff, and Dr. Cha was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Katherine M.
Submitted 03/27/18
Carolyn G.
Submitted 03/26/18
Great staff and wonderful doctor!
Meican T.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr.Cha is my first OB,she is really caring and helpful,and staff is friendly all the time as well .
Sonia M.
Submitted 03/22/18
Great staff and wonderful doctor. Dr. Cha takes time with her patients and her medical assistant compliments her well with your care.
Jean S.
Submitted 03/17/18
Great staff.
Olga W.
Submitted 03/14/18
I’ve had 2 visits with this doctor so far and am very pleased.
Qiaomei Z.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Cha is excellent!!! All the staffs are so nice!
Melissa H.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr Cha and Dana have an amazing bedside manner. They had me laughing so hard I really had no clue my procedure was being done. This is the type of office I would love to work in!
Susan Y.
Submitted 02/28/18
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr Cha, and all the personnel was so nice.
Melissa H.
Submitted 02/28/18
Amazing staff and doctor. I called 13 places regarding procedure I wanted and this was the ONLY office that was extremely helpful and nice with my questions. Thank you Dr Cha and staff!!!
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/30/18
Easy to talk to and ask questions
PA L.
Submitted 01/29/18
Love it! Questions were all answered, I felt like Dr cha really cared about my health wise.
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Cha is the kindest and most caring physician I have known in my nearly 60 years of life. She is knowledgeable caring and takes the time to listen. She also understands holistic approaches in addition to traditional Western Med. I highly recommend her
Seung R.
Submitted 01/15/18
Always pleasant.
Gloria R.
Submitted 01/12/18
Good attention.
Robin G.
Submitted 01/09/18
Very pleased
Robin G.
Submitted 01/06/18
Dr. Cha is excellent. She is very thorough and professional. Her office is top notch.

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare