Check out our Facebook and Instagram
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mobeena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Very nice .
Felicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Exceptional environment!
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
I love Dr. Cha and amazing staff. I always receive the best care and she spends time with me. Highly recommend!!
Lylian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Friendly and welcoming
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Always comfortable, always heard, and always safe. I feel blessed to have found Dr. Cha--she's the real deal.
Sandi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
I am in very capable hands with Dr. Cha. She is very knowledgeable in her field and has me on the right path to correcting my hormones and vitamin deficiencies. Highly recommend!
Brenda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
I highly recommend Dr. Cha and her amazing staff. I'm always happy with the care I receive.
Heather K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Cha is great and provides recommendations and takes the time to answer questions and address concerns.
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Cha and her staff are wonderful! They always listen to my concerns and I am very happy and satisfied whenever I leave the office. I am so glad that I found her practice!
Jaclyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
The service is fast. The nurses and doctors are friendly and caring. They make you feel comfortable. Great place!
Yoshie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Good!!!
Chin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Very kind.Thank you guys.
Polly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Cha was excellent in describing the process and procedure. She listened to what I was looking for and she did exactly that. She is an AMAZING OBGYN!!!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
I just love Dr. Cha! She truly cares! She is so knowledgeable, professional, patient and kind. He staff is very professional and friendly! I drive almost 2 hours each way to see her because I trust her... it’s worth the drive!
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
She is the best overall ever of all the doctors I been going too she’s the best
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
The staff and Dr. Cha were very friendly knowledgeable and professional. I felt comfortable knowing that they really cared about my concerns and my health. Thank you
Song P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
All of the help is very helpful smiles to the customers I like pink uniform
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Very nice staff!!
Yoshie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
It is a gentle doctor to talk to us.
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Great doctor and office everyone cares and listens!

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare