Check out our Facebook and Instagram

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/18
Excellent Doctor. Dr Cha is very patient concerned caring. Thank You!
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
Hands down the best OB/Gyn doctor I have seen. Dr. Cha really listened to all of my concerns, and even recommended some alternate treatment options for BV. Exam was quick and painless and staff was extremely friendly. Highly recommend!
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
I have been seeing Dr. Cha for about 8 months now and couldn't be more pleased. I appreciate her thoroughness and collaborative approach toward patient care. Both she and her entire staff are among the kindest and most effective health care professionals I know. I highly recommend Dr. Cha and her team for management of all women's healthcare needs.
Mary F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/18
I was ok ! Describing diagnoses was not clearly on the phone . Visit with main doctor much better. Medicine helping quite good.
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Cha is AMAZING! I was very nervous going into my appointment, but she quickly eased my mind and made me feel incredibly comfortable. The staff is friendly and professional.
Kyong Hui W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Very good
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Cha is Excellent! She is caring, knowledgeable and helpful. She was happy to answer my questions and took the time to explain her answers. I would highly recommended Dr. Cha.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
I really appreciate having Dr chat as my Doctor !
Ursula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
Extremely friendly and very pleasant staff, and Dr. Cha was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Great staff and wonderful doctor!
Meican T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr.Cha is my first OB,she is really caring and helpful,and staff is friendly all the time as well .
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
Great staff and wonderful doctor. Dr. Cha takes time with her patients and her medical assistant compliments her well with your care.
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/18
Great staff.
Olga W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
I’ve had 2 visits with this doctor so far and am very pleased.
Qiaomei Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Cha is excellent!!! All the staffs are so nice!
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr Cha and Dana have an amazing bedside manner. They had me laughing so hard I really had no clue my procedure was being done. This is the type of office I would love to work in!
Susan Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/18
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr Cha, and all the personnel was so nice.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/18
Amazing staff and doctor. I called 13 places regarding procedure I wanted and this was the ONLY office that was extremely helpful and nice with my questions. Thank you Dr Cha and staff!!!
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Easy to talk to and ask questions

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare