4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYN located in Suwanee, GA

171 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Soohyang C.
Submitted 01/05/18
She is so nice!!
Teresa B.
Submitted 12/28/17
As always Dr. CHA and staff are most friendly and professional
Sarah A.
Submitted 12/28/17
Nice staff.
Julia K.
Submitted 12/18/17
Dr. Cha made me feel very comfortable!
Natalie M.
Submitted 12/16/17
Dr. Cha and all of her staff are wonderful and very helpful. Thank you for all that you do.
Hooja K.
Submitted 12/07/17
She was gentle and calm.She made me comfortable.She explained my condition well.The clinic was clean.The staffs were very pleasant and courtious.I like Dr Cha as my Gyn.specialist.
Marisol O.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr . Cha is very sweet and caring and knowledgeable. I enjoy seeing her.
Yi S.
Submitted 12/07/17
Excellent
Lisa P.
Submitted 12/05/17
Staff are very kind And dr..cha also very good
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr Cha is knowledgeable, approachable, geniuine and offers top med techniques like the Mona Lisa laser rejuvenation for those suffering post chemo and menopausal symptoms. So glad I found her. Freiendly staff, welcoming office, cutting edge medicine including natural methods of healing.
Sohee C.
Submitted 11/28/17
Very nice and good
Heather K.
Submitted 11/15/17
Great experience with Dr. Cha. She takes time to answer questions and provide further explanation if necessary.
Shabnam H.
Submitted 11/07/17
The staff is really good. The best thing I loved is that I didn't have to wait at all. Doctor arrived quickly and I was very happy with my visit.
Sun Mi C.
Submitted 11/03/17
Very good
Shawnda T.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr. Cha and her staff a warm and selfless crew. Very attentive, caring, will not rest until they have solved your issues. I highly recommend Dr.Cha to any and everyone
Lynn A.
Submitted 10/16/17
Truly enjoyed my appointment with Dr Cha. She addressed every question and concern, was extremely attentive and the practice offers cutting edge therapies. Staff is top notch, too!
Natalie M.
Submitted 10/06/17
All of the staff I encountered today were wonderful, attentive and friendly. Dr. Cha was wonderful to meet and I will be returning to her for all my obgyn needs. Thank you so much for a great experience today.
Thalya B.
Submitted 10/03/17
Always No.1
Gloria R.
Submitted 09/20/17
Good and friendly attention.
Ching R.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great doctor <^^

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta
3890 Johns Creek Parkway, Suite 320
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 470-203-6142
Fax: 470-395-4889
Office Hours

Get in touch

470-203-6142