Check out our Facebook and Instagram

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Love it! Questions were all answered, I felt like Dr cha really cared about my health wise.
Kathryn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Cha is the kindest and most caring physician I have known in my nearly 60 years of life. She is knowledgeable caring and takes the time to listen. She also understands holistic approaches in addition to traditional Western Med. I highly recommend her
Seung R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Always pleasant.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Good attention.
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Very pleased
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
Dr. Cha is excellent. She is very thorough and professional. Her office is top notch.
Soohyang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
She is so nice!!
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
As always Dr. CHA and staff are most friendly and professional
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
Nice staff.
Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
Dr. Cha made me feel very comfortable!
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/17
Dr. Cha and all of her staff are wonderful and very helpful. Thank you for all that you do.
Hooja K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/17
She was gentle and calm.She made me comfortable.She explained my condition well.The clinic was clean.The staffs were very pleasant and courtious.I like Dr Cha as my Gyn.specialist.
Marisol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr . Cha is very sweet and caring and knowledgeable. I enjoy seeing her.
Yi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/17
Excellent
Lisa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/17
Staff are very kind And dr..cha also very good
Kathryn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr Cha is knowledgeable, approachable, geniuine and offers top med techniques like the Mona Lisa laser rejuvenation for those suffering post chemo and menopausal symptoms. So glad I found her. Freiendly staff, welcoming office, cutting edge medicine including natural methods of healing.
Sohee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/17
Very nice and good
Heather K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/17
Great experience with Dr. Cha. She takes time to answer questions and provide further explanation if necessary.
Shabnam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/17
The staff is really good. The best thing I loved is that I didn't have to wait at all. Doctor arrived quickly and I was very happy with my visit.
Sun Mi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/17
Very good

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare