Check out our Facebook and Instagram

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawnda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr. Cha and her staff a warm and selfless crew. Very attentive, caring, will not rest until they have solved your issues. I highly recommend Dr.Cha to any and everyone
Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/17
Truly enjoyed my appointment with Dr Cha. She addressed every question and concern, was extremely attentive and the practice offers cutting edge therapies. Staff is top notch, too!
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/17
All of the staff I encountered today were wonderful, attentive and friendly. Dr. Cha was wonderful to meet and I will be returning to her for all my obgyn needs. Thank you so much for a great experience today.
Thalya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
Always No.1
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Good and friendly attention.
Ching R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Great doctor <^^
Tehzeeb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr.Cha and her staff were all helpful and nice
Tuelien H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/17
She is very professional and her staffs are friendly.
Yi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/17
Excellent 5 stars
Sun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/17
Comfortable and kindly
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/17
Highly engaged and knowledgeable team provided highly personalized guidance and treatment. Will be returning for sure!
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/17
I always feel very comfortable and am always given plenty of time to ask questions and address my health concerns. Staff is extremely nice and helpful.
Kathryn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr Cha is very personable, knowledgeable and took a lot of time with me today. She listened and was empathetic to my history. She offers alternatives to basic western medicine, including special proven advanced laser techniques for vaginal rejuvenation and testosterone therapy to revitalize the body and spirit after as appropriate and in collaboration with your other specialists or PCP. I highly recommend her office and staff are professionals!
Young L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. cha is great! She cares for each patients and explains in detail what is going on with my concerns. Staffs are aswsome too!
Yun Kyung K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Very nice, very kind Dr Cha best .
Dong Meen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Nice staff! excellent doctor!
Jamilett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/17
She is great. I really like her. She make me feel comfortable
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/17
Amazing Doctor and Staff!
Victoria V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/17
She makes me feel comfortable,very easy to talk too.I feel she is thorough.
Karina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/17
Great!

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare