Check out our Facebook and Instagram
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
I’ve had 2 visits with this doctor so far and am very pleased.
Qiaomei Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Cha is excellent!!! All the staffs are so nice!
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr Cha and Dana have an amazing bedside manner. They had me laughing so hard I really had no clue my procedure was being done. This is the type of office I would love to work in!
Susan Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/18
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr Cha, and all the personnel was so nice.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/18
Amazing staff and doctor. I called 13 places regarding procedure I wanted and this was the ONLY office that was extremely helpful and nice with my questions. Thank you Dr Cha and staff!!!
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Easy to talk to and ask questions
PA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Love it! Questions were all answered, I felt like Dr cha really cared about my health wise.
Kathryn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Cha is the kindest and most caring physician I have known in my nearly 60 years of life. She is knowledgeable caring and takes the time to listen. She also understands holistic approaches in addition to traditional Western Med. I highly recommend her
Seung R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Always pleasant.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Good attention.
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Very pleased
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
Dr. Cha is excellent. She is very thorough and professional. Her office is top notch.
Soohyang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
She is so nice!!
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
As always Dr. CHA and staff are most friendly and professional
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
Nice staff.
Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
Dr. Cha made me feel very comfortable!
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/17
Dr. Cha and all of her staff are wonderful and very helpful. Thank you for all that you do.
Hooja K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/17
She was gentle and calm.She made me comfortable.She explained my condition well.The clinic was clean.The staffs were very pleasant and courtious.I like Dr Cha as my Gyn.specialist.
Marisol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr . Cha is very sweet and caring and knowledgeable. I enjoy seeing her.
Yi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/17
Excellent

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare