4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYN located in Suwanee, GA

171 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tehzeeb B.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr.Cha and her staff were all helpful and nice
Tuelien H.
Submitted 09/12/17
She is very professional and her staffs are friendly.
Yi S.
Submitted 09/11/17
Excellent 5 stars
Sun K.
Submitted 09/09/17
Comfortable and kindly
Judy R.
Submitted 09/04/17
Highly engaged and knowledgeable team provided highly personalized guidance and treatment. Will be returning for sure!
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/02/17
I always feel very comfortable and am always given plenty of time to ask questions and address my health concerns. Staff is extremely nice and helpful.
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr Cha is very personable, knowledgeable and took a lot of time with me today. She listened and was empathetic to my history. She offers alternatives to basic western medicine, including special proven advanced laser techniques for vaginal rejuvenation and testosterone therapy to revitalize the body and spirit after as appropriate and in collaboration with your other specialists or PCP. I highly recommend her office and staff are professionals!
Young L.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. cha is great! She cares for each patients and explains in detail what is going on with my concerns. Staffs are aswsome too!
Yun Kyung K.
Submitted 08/24/17
Very nice, very kind Dr Cha best .
Dong Meen L.
Submitted 08/22/17
Nice staff! excellent doctor!
Jamilett B.
Submitted 08/19/17
She is great. I really like her. She make me feel comfortable
Michelle K.
Submitted 08/18/17
Amazing Doctor and Staff!
Victoria V.
Submitted 08/18/17
She makes me feel comfortable,very easy to talk too.I feel she is thorough.
Karina D.
Submitted 08/15/17
Great!
Quyen H.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Cha is knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Happy to have found her. Office is clean and cute. Staff all friendly.
Aliza B.
Submitted 08/09/17
Friendly staff and very organized!
Chong O.
Submitted 08/07/17
Nice facility. Very profesional team.
Diana C.
Submitted 08/07/17
Absolutely phenomenal! Dr. Cha is super professional and very friendly, makes an uncomfortable situation much easier. Dana was also awesome! They make going to these appointments much more pleasant :) So glad to have found this practice compared to others!
Kaneisha B.
Submitted 08/04/17
I've been seeing Dr. Cha for a year and a half now and I'm always completely satisfied with the level of care and attention I receive from Dr. Cha & her staff. I feel completely comfortable and at ease with the level of professionalism, knowledge, & service I receive with each visit.
Lisa A.
Submitted 08/03/17
Wonderful manner with me. She did not condescend or rush.

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta
3890 Johns Creek Parkway, Suite 320
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 470-203-6142
Fax: 470-395-4889
Office Hours

Get in touch

470-203-6142