Check out our Facebook and Instagram

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta

OB-GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

175 total reviews

Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chong O.
Submitted 08/07/17
Nice facility. Very profesional team.
Diana C.
Submitted 08/07/17
Absolutely phenomenal! Dr. Cha is super professional and very friendly, makes an uncomfortable situation much easier. Dana was also awesome! They make going to these appointments much more pleasant :) So glad to have found this practice compared to others!
Kaneisha B.
Submitted 08/04/17
I've been seeing Dr. Cha for a year and a half now and I'm always completely satisfied with the level of care and attention I receive from Dr. Cha & her staff. I feel completely comfortable and at ease with the level of professionalism, knowledge, & service I receive with each visit.
Lisa A.
Submitted 08/03/17
Wonderful manner with me. She did not condescend or rush.
Thalya B.
Submitted 08/03/17
I Love Dr. Chai and her staff they are the best.
Jooeun J.
Submitted 08/01/17
Everyone was very nice, kind, smiley! I felt comfortable. It made me want to have one more baby just because I want to see them more often!
Mi Ran K.
Submitted 08/01/17
Good
Erica A.
Submitted 07/29/17
I like the fact that everyone in the office seems to take the time to show that they care for you. When you are going through something in your life.
Oxana M.
Submitted 07/27/17
I am very pleased and satisfied by care of doctor Ann Cha, she is very kind and looks very knowledgeable. The office is always clean and working stuff are good too.Recommend!
Grace P.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Cha is always the best! Caring, attending and very accurate diagnotics with clear pathway to perfect health! Love her staffs, clean office, simply a "Five Star"!
TUE LIEN H.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr. Cha and her staffs are very friendly and professional.
Natalie L.
Submitted 07/17/17
An amazing clinic with outstanding staff.
Ashley P.
Submitted 07/12/17
DR. Cha & her staff is always patient and nice when I visit. I appreciate their kindness and flexibility the most. Dr. Cha also remembers little things about my idea which shows she pays attention to her patients and cares about them. Thank you!
Meredith H.
Submitted 07/11/17
I loved my experience! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I felt very confortable with everyone and Dr. Cha was great she was helpful and friendly.
Sunmi P.
Submitted 07/01/17
친절하고 깨끗 했어요

Accepted Insurances

This is a just a list of some of the insurances accepted at Women's Health Specialist of North Atlanta. Please call our office to confirm that we accept your plan.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
BCBS
CareSource
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare